Going through some of old pictures.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

These are all shot with the GoPro Hero 4 Black. I really love that camera. The look they make is something people seem to either love or hate. They are certainly not for everyone or every situation, but I really enjoy this camera. There is something about the clarity and the distortion that works for more situations than many give it credit for.

The drone used in these pictures in the 3DR Solo.


Our valley provides some fun sun rises, particularly in the spring when the fog rolls in and out of the river bottoms.

GOPR4288.JPG

This is 180 degrees for the sunset on the same day.

GOPR4259.JPG

This is my favorite on of the day. There is something about the colors and the composition that I just enjoy looking at.

GOPR4199.JPG


I don't know if anyone is paying attention or not, but about eight days ago, I tried to start a 10 day vlog exercise. The first attempt was a total flunk. I just wanted to acknowledge that it was a total flunk and that I am going to just try again starting tomorrow. I have reasons, but that is what an exercise is about - to overcome the reasons. I don't like to give excuses. I'll just try again.

Anyway, we'll see how it goes on round two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64