Tpot Contest No. 07 - Take a Deep Breath

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Joining @tpot contest and today's theme is "Greenery"

This shot was taken a year ago at Mt. Bulusan Natural Park and Lake (Philippines) when I'm having my internship. Going on adventure plus work, that's the dream job! Breathing with fresh air, the smell of greeny forest, Oh I miss that feeling. Sometimes it's okay to wander where there's no WIFI.

DSC05325.JPG

IMG_2083.JPGIMG_2120.JPG

Thank you for visiting my blog! Hope y'all like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Until next time!

Florence.jpg

Sort:  

Damn ! You should have taken me up there with you. xD

Tpot Loves it

PS: Can we get a more clear shot of the Greenery? It seems that the focus is more on you with the Green in background. No need to make another post or replace. Just edit and post another image to this post. In any case, it still qualifies as entry. So, chill. It's just me wanting more of that place. Also, it would be great if you could mention the Country for readers.

Thanks for joining in :)

If I have a chance to go back there, why not!!!

Anyways, thank you for the advice, updated the blog already. Hope that this will work. 🤞🏻

Ah ! Perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48