You shall not pass

in #photography6 years ago

33e2be25-5a8e-476c-9c60-28eebafc6b6b.jpeg


This little guy was guarding my bungalow. To be honest he did not do a good job. I just stepped over him and even mocked him by taking a picture and the moskitos just flew over him.

Still... good effort


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

just fantabulous photography bro......
I really like it....This is the best moskitos pic i hv evr seen...

Thnxxzz..☺☺☺👌👌👌

Have you seen a moskito before?

Careful, if he can get over that step, he might visit you tonight! Hee hee hee. "Revenge is a dish best served at night, when your prey is asleep." ;)

That would be so mean of him

You're right, it would be. I'll send a message to his mom to have her tell him not to be mean. I'll tell them you're cool and should not be harmed. :D

thank you so much :-)

But what if he wanted just an upvote from you 😢

Even more scary

he was thinking, he will not fight so much with you, because in the end he will land on your plate. :-))))) and you will eat him

He was right 😀

Man if crab is Gandalf then that makes you the...............Balrog.
Bad ass!!

I Luke that

I skywalker that right back ;-)

Best response I got so far to an autocorrect mistake

He's a really faithful keeper
Featured image

He scared some dog away.... almost

Awwwww, but he tried with the pictures. It was close enough. He was too scared or carried away, I guess

Maybe... But He was showing off hi claws

Yes i agree with you infact its a great effort.

Guarding you say?

Hope you are paying him well?

Enjoy is companion though you have mocked him

Not sure if he was friend or foe tbh :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94