All the colors

in #photography6 years ago

38f33542-6a63-4e4b-9ded-f072a17e5b64.jpeg


Sometimes you think you know a place just to be blown away again.

This is my entry for all the colorchallenges.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

colors, and beautiful scenery, can make the mind calm, i like it

sehr geiles Bild. Du lebst halt im Paradies! 😉

wow beautiful photo, you should lend me to do it with watercolors.

All the natural and beautiful color in hope

Nice shot,
makes me want to hop the next plane back to Grenada.

gorgeous shot! you got pretty much every color :) do you mind if i trace over this and repaint it? Im working on a lake series collage. i can tag you in the finished piece if you like?

of course go for it -)

sry for the late reply. No need to tag me all good :-)

sry for the late reply

wow, simply beautiful can't ask for more or any less

This is beautiful and the colour blend is superb

This is awesome and looking good. Kindly tell me the name of place?

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61