Real de Catorce (Mexico) - Photos, Because Internet Sucks!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Real de Catorce (Mexico) - Photos, Because Internet Sucks!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I love your cowboy hats.

Guy und Du - Ihr seid schon ein Kick und ein Ei. Paßt schon. Ich staune immer wieder über die Ähnlichkeit. Grüße den alten Papaguy... Herzlichst D.

Hey @flauwy! Nice to see you and your father!

What's your experience been like in Mexico so far?

Anarchapulco was the most important event of my life. I have a video recap about it but DTube hates slow internet.

WTF Flo! You are a clone of your father not a son, sorry xD

You guys look so much alike man, it's crazy! Flo Senior :D

Cheers

Hehe, my oldest sister and my daughter fit right in as well

Wie lange hat der upload der Fotos gedauert bei einer beinahe nicht existierenden Internetverbindung ;)?

Grüße aus dem saukalten Berlin

Hey, Grüße in meine Heimatstadt!

Der Upload war gar nicht mal so schlecht aber ich musste dazu Internet von einer Nachbarin leachen und stand dabei die ganze Zeit hinter ihrem Haus - genau wie jetzt auch. ;)

Hey, werde ich ausrichsten!
Hahah, das hört sich wunderbar abenteuerlich an.
Auf jeden Fall weitermachen denn deine Beiträge sind eine große Bereicherung.

Grüße
e..

Heute fliege ich in den Amazonas. Das wird noch abenteuerlicher. ;)

Das hört sich ganz so an
Bin tatsächlich daran interessiert welche Entbehrungen du auf dich nehmen mußtest um ein Beitrag aus der Gegend senden zu könne..
Bisher immer noch Grüße aus dem schweineklaten ⛸ aber auch bedauerlicherweise schneefreien Berlin :(
Sei forsichtig, scheint nicht so ungefährlich zu sein, wo du bist, aber wunderschön!

MfG
e.

Hat nicht geklappt. Bin wieder in Costa Rica gelandet.

Gefährlich ist nichts in der Welt wenn du deine Realität kontrollierst. Leichter gesagt als getan aber Angst haben ist das schlimmste was man machen kann. :)

Die Verbindung scheint doch recht gut zu sein so fix wie du antwortest :).
Was ist passiert?

eeee.

Ich bin zurück in Costa Rica in meinem Haus mit perfekt langsamen Internet (0.5 MBit upload).

Wir erschaffen alle unser eigenes Universum zu 100%. Angst manipuliert dich die Gefahr überhaupt erst zu erschaffen. Klar, ist immer leicht dass so zu sagen und schwer das umzusetzen. Aber eigentlich auch nicht so schwer wenn du erstmal hinter den Schleier blickst.

Mexico looks great and I'd love to visit it one day. It also seems like you and your dad are having a good time. Moments like these make life beautiful.

Hello :) I want to admit that you are one of my favorite Steemians, I remember that when I came at Steemit first I saw your article :) If you have time, check my article, I have created a new rubric to help people who are new here, I think that you will like it. Thank you! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/my-new-rubric-sharing-is-caring-helping-talented-and-newbie-steemians-to-introduce-themselves-ssophiee-starts-to-discover-them

Hey Ssophiee, I will have a look at your post as soon as I have time and proper internet. :)

This may sound weird. But in the hat photo, your dad looks like John Green. And in the hat-less photo, you look like Hank green. Amazing photography. Hope you had a great time in Mexico. :)

That’s a great compliment as I love the smart brothers very much!

Wow.. all pictures are wonderful. Thanks.

amazing shots, gorgeous places, i love the hat looks wonderful, hope you had a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48