You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand On My Mind - Beach Wednesday

in #photography7 years ago

Nice, I was in Thailand in 1997 with my ex-girlfriend who is Thai. That was a great experience. Living in Costa Rica is pretty much the same beach and nature wise except for the culture.

Did you know that you are my second most loyal ready, Dan?

Sort:  

Wow I did not know that hehe :) Some people I can feel are here for the long term and so am I, so naturally I think I click better with these kinds of people. Btw I actually have an interesting idea for a project on Steemit they Inwould like to discuss with you. please let me know when you would have time to discuss it. Do you use Skype ?

Yes, I do and the username is the same as here on Steemit. I am looking forward to talk to you with voice. :D

I am certainly here for the long run as far as I can tell now. Only time can tell but I am confident that i found a home here. On the other hand technology evolves faster than we can comprehend already and it will speed up exponentially during the next years. So who can say where the road goes - as Enya would say...

It's gonna be fun to talk for sure !
Technology is moving really fast these days. But atleast we know about the block chain technology and have a small advantage, because I would say that 90 percent of my friends have no clue what it is.

Is it convenient for you to talk on Saturday ? what time is good for you ?

Yes, sure. I am available between about 10am and 10pm CST.

Okay cool ! I will contact you then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54