You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i ♥ Photography - Fire Lights

looks nice, but you could refine some things to get a much better image next time. I.e. photo looks blurry from camera shake (use a good sturdy tripod if you didn't in this one), and use a longer exposure (i'd play around with it starting from a 5 second exposure and the working your way up to 30 seconds, though that might me a bit much)...All in all, i'm just on here as a fellow photographer giving advice

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing these out. I really appreciate it. ^^

I don't have a sturdy tripod at that time and I was filming and taking pics at the same time and I was in front of them and I can feel the hotness of the flames as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52