You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spanish Mountain Foraging 💚

in #photography6 years ago

Amazing photo my friend! I love it <3

May you join the group telegram quickly because I need to finalize the reservation for the MEETING in Barcelona. Please 🙏
link: https://t.me/joinchat/GRi3WhHLSrkAmKBhzT7R2w

Thank you for your understanding and see you soon!

Sort:  

Hi there - thanks yes I have to make a telegram account first but will do so tonight. 🤗🦋💛🌴🌈🍀

The last important message in this one:

Hi everybody!

I hope you had a good weekend 😎

I need to finalize the reservation at the Amovino bar restaurant for the Meeting. 🗓

For that I need to know the exact number of participants. @hauptmann and @toofasteddie, thank you for giving me the information quickly 🙏

🍢 Also, I negotiated a group menu with tapas and wine for 10 euros per person. I need to know who is interested in ordering them in advance.

The group menu includes:

  • An assortment of tapas (Meats and Cheeses, Bread with Tomato, Pepper Peppers, Grilled Squid, Potatoes with Homemade Sauce, Croquetas, Homemade Pâté).
  • Catalan wine (white or red)

🍡🧀🥖🌶🍷 Who orders a menu? 🍡🧀🥖🌶🍷

We will be a big group so I need your help.
Thank you so much for your understanding 😊😍😇

I will not be ordering the group menu as I am a vegetarian so will take care of my own menu thanks.

Ok! Perfect =) Thank you so much for your reply. When do you arrive in Barcelona?

Friday morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47