Magical Sunset in Barcelona #6

in #photography6 years ago

b5c6ecef-262e-4b85-8e71-805515b64305.jpeg


🎨 Category: Sunset
📸 Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
🌐 Location: Montjuic (Barcelona, Spain)

art show photography barcelona steepshot


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful!!

Do you live in Barcelona? This is beautiful!!!

Yes! It is =D I'm very lucky!

It's beautiful 👍👍👍👍

It is so cool that you can make beautiful pictures like this with your mobile phone nowadays! :) Congrats!

Thank you so much! =D

that is a really good picture my friend keep up the good work 👍

😱😍 amazing place, is this a pool or pond ?

it is a fountain that pours on several levels. You should visit the Monjuic site when you come to Barcelona! 😎😊📸

It looks like from a fairytale🤗 for sure I will🍀

You will love this place! =)

hello mam I'm following you and upvoting every post of your please make me 1 upvote please thank you mam

I love a sunrise like that!
Whit a big orange juice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72