Good things should come your way with this tiny ladybug... 🐞🍀🍃

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

0cf94778-5418-4f7e-8d5f-c9c8aba42491.jpeg


I'm sending luck and wishes
All wrapped up in a hug
Good things should come your way
With this tiny ladybug
...

_ Author Unknown_

Have a good day or night my steemians friends! If you want to see the winners of my logo contest, look at my last blog 😊🐞.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This lady bug is colorful like she is wearing a colorful dress.

Thank you so much for this beautiful comment... ❤

From a young girl, I loved ladybugs. Not only are they stunningly beautiful and amicable, I always believed instinctively that they bring luck.
And I'm feeling lucky!

And of course, I do hope the same goodness coming your way too.
Thank you for confirming and conveying this powerful yet positive message.

Thank you so much for this nice and cute comment ♡. I'm feeling lucky too... I love simple things and I'm happy in the mature with my camera ^^. Have a good day my friend 😘

wonderful photography. Take this picture below myself.
HB 2.jpg

Thanks for sharing my friend! =) Nice picture !!!

Super jolie ta pix, la classe :)

Merci beaucoup! Je me suis trouvé une nouvelle passion ^^

Fais attention, la macro c'est ultra addictif :)

Oui je suis en train de m'en rendre compte... 😄

How did you manage to take photo of the lady bug from very close distance? It did not fly way. Anyways, it's great bokeh.

I told her it was a photo for my Steemit friends and she did not move ^^.
For real, I approached slowly and click =)

Are you kidding? Have you never had a lady bug sit on your finger. Lady bugs love nice humans. Next time you see one, gently push your finger up close touching it and it will crawl on. At least that is my experience.

So cute and pretty

I love this macrophotography 😍😍

Thank you so much @jahangirwifii! <3

Nature and beautiful..

Good night from my end🙂

Fantastic shot! Nature ❤️

Thanks a lot! Yes, nature is life and life is beautiful... ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31