Sort:  

@flamingirl cool! as "Juan Nieve" would say: "Spring is comming" hahaha... which part of Spain are you in? If its Barcelona I dont really know if this sunset belongs to spanish jurisdiction hahahaha

I'm somewhere in Catalonia 😉 and I do not know if it's a good idea to talk about jurisdiction or politics hahahaha 🤣

hahahahha.... tough topic to talk about, indeed...It even became a sort of taboo here in Spain... couldnt give a shit more to be honest hahahah ...thanks god I no longer watch TV and Im out of this mess...

The same for me... Which part of Spain are you in?

I enjoyed your post very well today. Because you have found very nice photography . For that I thank you deeply from mine bottom of heart. Your picture selections are very amazing.

Finally, I pray for your wonderful future.

Thank you so much for your really nice comment my friend!!! 🙏😊😊😊

Makes me want to visit some Spanish beaches.

Sol en España... pero que frio!! jajaja

Es verdad... jajaja Pero el sol es mejor que nada 😉

Si... tendremos que conformarnos, por lo menos hasta que llegue el calor y empecemos a quejarnos del sol jajaja

Very beautiful selfie

Thank you sooooo much...😙

cool selfie...lokking beautiful to you.. @flamingirl

Great shot. Dying to know ... where in Spain are you?

In Catalonia. A really beautiful part of the world 💛 I'm very lucky! 🍀

I know. You are very lucky. I have visited the region ... Barcelona and Terragona as far as the seaside goes.

beautiful scenery, and you are very beautiful

Still in Barcelona? So, sunset in Catalonia!
Thanks for visiting us!

You look like my ex but prettier:))

I just upvoted..
Pls follow back

😂😂😂 Thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64