A breathtaking view somewhere in the heights of Barcelona... ♡

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

fe3122a8-1c7b-426a-9fe7-6564436cec36.jpeg


Today I share with you this incredible view! Yesterday I walked to the famous Parc Guell and I stopped to take this picture for you...
I hope you like it? I'm thinking of a new speed game for the next picture. So stay tuned my friends!!!^^
Xoxo from BCN ♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

wow awesome view,,,i love your photography my friend
30127113_1235435159923077_2188303447.jpg

OMG !!!! I LOVE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY TOO!!! These flowers are soooooooo beautiful !!!!!!! Congratulations!!!! 👏👏👏



Just upload 1st on internet from my capture....only for you

You job is awesome !!! I love photography and I would like to learn more when I will have good camera =)

Wow the view is so beautiful, nature Is wonderful. I well taken picture. Barcelona Is such a beautiful place to be, I will really love to visit there some day. Am sure your having lots of fun?

Wonderful pictures, it looks like a live picture, amazing hard work, a beautiful atmosphere, and a lot of fun, I liked the picture, where did this picture take?

Thank you so much! from the famous Parc Guell (Barcelona, Spain)

you are most welcome

Awesome,wow what a view...i love it

Such a mesmerizing view @flamingirl.
This look heart throbing. Mother nature is supreme🌼

🌼🌼🌼 Mother nature is the best one, I agree with you @wanderess 🌼🌼🌼

nature is always abundant for us, busiest life do not give time to explore the beauties of nature

Exactly me friend @diya28! Nature is very inspiring for me... <3

deliverables and good work for you and share with all friends

This is an amazing view. That is why i so much love nature. Nature is beautiful, wonderful and amazing looking at.. I love it.

Thank you for sharing it with us as this show another beautiful view of nature.

It is a true beauty

Really nice sky there @flamingirl, I like the texture, it's same in the green vegetation 🌿🌿 as in the white clouds ☁️☁️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49