A breathtaking view somewhere in the heights of Barcelona...

in #photography6 years ago

1ebd1323-8093-42f6-8807-fc3df87297a7.jpeg


Today I share with you this incredible view! I walk not far from Parc Guell and I stopped to take this picture and send it to you =D.
I hope you like it? I'm thinking of a new speed game for the next picture, like yesterday. So stay tuned my friends! 😜🙃


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Great shot. I love cities that are surrounded by mountain ranges.

Beautiful city view. I like this

nice to see such beautiful scenery thank you for sharing @flamingir

Thanks for your nice comment ! =D

it is a nice post thank you for following me and thank you for sharing me I am waiting for your next post

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Worth an upvote from my side.

I can compete with a nice sunset picture in the south of Spain.

@falmingirl vs. @seelc

Who wins ?

XD I let the steemians judge by their votes

Hope this little battle is fine :)

What city is this that your photography has liked so much.FB_IMG_1522765696339.jpg

Bello lugar, imagino la cantidad de experiencias gratificantes que se pueden conseguir allí. Hermoso. Saludos.

Barcelona es una ciudad increible... tienes que ir si no conones ;) Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77