๐ŸŒ… Magical Sunset in Costa Brava ๐ŸŒ…

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

5cbada26-dff1-4972-a28a-bd46312959c1.jpeg


๐ŸŽจ Category: Sunset
๐Ÿ“ธ Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
๐ŸŒ Location: l'Escala (Catalonia, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

You have to believe me that m short of words to describe this.
Damn! The Colors of the sky are super super dope, this is a great shot. M sure screenshoting this for inspiration and memory.
You nailed it @flamingirl(73)
You Just know how to inspire me
Hope you saw this, this was designed for potential photographers like yourself
https://steemit.com/photography/@promzyelisha/dedicated-to-all-photographers

That beautiful!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Nice shot! What are u using for your editing?

This is my secret ;-)

Amazing shoot. Resteemed.

Thanks a lot my friend! =D

Must say @flamingirl, your photography is pretty impressive. I saw some of your photographs before but I found this one awesome, your other photographs were also good. I am making this one my laptop background. After all, I haven't changed my background for quite a time. I also have one more question which I always somehow forget to ask, is that how do you make the cartoons avatars(the one where your avatar was laying under a flower, one where your avatar was inside of a flower.). This is what I am talking about.

flamingirl_avatar.jpg
Source

They are very cute and good, any special software or tool you use. I was thinking of making one for myself. Thanks in advance.

If you want I explain to you in private message it will be easier =) Give me a way to contact you. If you have telegram it's perfect! Otherwise steemit chat or discord. See you soon!

Hi flamingirl, perfect then๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘‰Telegram_id - @pankajborah
๐Ÿ‘‰steemit's chat - @pankajborah (just opened a new account)

I too find telegram a bit easier, if it's okay with you we can message over there otherwise, steemit chat is okay too, whichever way you prefer the most. See you = )

Wonderful! I send you a message on telegram =D

what a sky ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Yes! =)

real nice

Amazing pic, love it :D

Thanks =)

amazing check voutcmy channel foe more nature picture

beautiful sky i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55