Photography appreciation #11 returning to nature

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

58786571.jpg

311427737.jpg

A wedding, let me return to the backyard of the forest.It's another little known secret and

one of the hardest waterfalls I've ever climbed.Not to mention the climb down the steep,

barren shrubs on foot, cut by the wild rose, walked gingerly around the bear's den, and up

the stream, hobbled by the fallen tree trunks in the waist-deep rapids, and got over damp,

smooth boulders.
It was the king of the forest, a thundering stream of water pouring down, and it seemed to

sit on a throne of moss-covered boulders overlooking every brave man who dared to come.The

stone before the waterfall, like a prostrate slave, knelt before me.

"Sand, sand, sand..."I don't know if this is the blight and blight on the bottom of my

feet, or the wind blowing in the woods, time seems to become less important here, I forget

the trouble in work, forget a lot of things...
It was a living forest, the winds in the

treetops were her breath, the streams in and out were her veins, and I was like a wanderer

returning to the mother's body, and I closed my eyes and dropped everything with her soft

comfort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45