Fishing Boats Began to lean back

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Stemianss...

Today I took my son for an afternoon walk to the fish auction where fishers sell their fish catches.Where the fish auction is located in the city of lhokseumawe or precisely in the pusong baru village.

                                                                  Me and son on the boat dock


This is the fishing boats again leaning on the dock so crowded.

                                                      Fishing boats leaning on the dock

I am very excited because in addition to roads I can also recognize to my child to know some activities around her even though my child still do not understand maybe when he already knows and already big maybe I will take him back.


Thanks for reading...!!!
Follow me on my Blog
@fitrah 




Sort:  

Very interesting 😃 @fitrah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67