Sort:  

I'm pretty sure she doesn't know how to speak English right. She's Vietnamese and has been posting similar style photos. I could be wrong, but I feel that it's a poor English translation of what she wants to stay. She is even following me now. Her English is obviously not natural after looking over her page. But that still sucks to have that sitting there as a reply. Thanks for having my back!

@world-travel-pro , I'm so sorry...I admire your photos...they look amazing! If you think my choice of word was poor,then forgive me, because for me stolen shots means candid shots -or shots made of people that we don't know, and they didn't see us taking the photo. Don't worry I'm fine. @eturnex @fitinfun @kayderross I'm sorry guys. I did not mean anything bad... cheers and have a nice day!

Oh! I'm so glad to hear this! So sorry to misunderstand and glad you enjoy these photos too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49