You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin, Street Art and Graffiti - Serie XII - The Disorder Rebel Shop.

in #photography7 years ago

This is fantastic and now I will fall into the rabbit hole of your other posts. I did hear somewhere that Berlin was good for street art and I see you have found a lot of it!

I think you should tag graffiti in place of art or creativity since people use that in search. So glad to find you today :)

Sort:  

Oh! Glad you found me today then :) I do not get tired of going around hunting graffitis in this city. Is a "gold" mine in street art. Thanks a lot for the coment and for the advice, will add the graffiti TAG for the next ... Hope you like what you will find on my posts.

You can change all but your first tag in the days before payout :) You should definitely change the ones you have. People will find you from the outside world with your payouts . You need more than $10 to rank and you are sure getting that. Very cool posts and what a nice city to have all that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31