Blow My Mind; What Do You See?

in #photography6 years ago

C9A3A3A1-C495-4F40-B29F-5DA6F96D9237.jpeg

So sometimes I stare at things or think about situations and then find myself sounding extra deep. Most times we over complicate things that were hitherto very simple.

Now I want you to take a good look at this picture and start to type everything that comes to your mind. Don’t be bothered if they seem illogical or stupid or over the top, just write.

Like I said, blow my mind and if you can’t, share with your deep thinking friends!

Sort:  

These people should be sued for animal rights infringement. Dead or not, the way this goat is being treated says a lot about the callousness of the people aboard the truck.

This is really great Photography skills.
A long vehicle coming from the North to deliver products either onions or tomatoes in a location unknown?
And here, there is traffic and it seems like the G.O.A.T is about to abscond. End!

So the goat is actually dead and left hanging sadly in the rain. 😭

What a poor & inhumane treatment of animal. Sobs

Quite eccentric sound system, but completely impractical. The dog's going to slide off.

Nice photo !

From the picture presented, the lorry is carrying firewood, what looks like bags of rice and a goat hanging. It I know that when you kill any animal and hang it upsidedown, the meat tends to increase in size. That lorry definitely is on a long distance journey and that means that One day has to stop by so that the people in it could cook and eat.

Seems I’ve learnt a new thing. I didn’t know dead animals tend to get “bigger” when hung upside down 🤔

Yes they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50