You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – My Addiction!

in #photography7 years ago

It is simple, and so common, but this is my addiction:

DSCF3089.JPG

It is not just "coffee." Those are organic, free trade beans that I roasted myself just this morning. Hand me a cup of Folgers and I will spit it out. We all want to keep things nice and peaceful, right? Make sure I have GOOD coffee and no one gets hurt...
:)
Photo taken with my Fuji Finepix S8300 on supermacro.

Sort:  

thanks for the entry into the contest.

Thanks for hosting! I love getting a prompt to try something different with the camera. Plain old coffee beans, but they are actually very intricate if you look very closely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40