My Fishing Photography (Original for Steemit)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

We go fishing to the wilderness, very few people live, but these places the environment is very good, in the reservoir, there are many islands, our fishing spots are usually selected on the island, camping desert island at night,I love to take photos of fishing, although the technology is not good, and the mountains are shot and water-related themes,I picked some photos, because the environment is good, just have these effects,This group of photos taken in China's Dongjing reservoir of virgin forest
我们外出钓鱼去的地方都是荒郊野外,很少有人居住,但这些地方环境非常好,在水库,有许多岛屿,我们的钓点通常会选择在岛上,晚上露营荒岛,我钓鱼爱拍照,虽然技术不好,拍的都是和山和水相关题材,我挑了一些为认拍得比较好的照片,因为环境好,随便拍就有这些效果,这组照片拍摄于东津水库的原始森林

This is my friend boating drifting
这是我的好友在漂流





It is near the environment and night
这是附近的环境,夜景















I took the video tool is iphone5s



Hope you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55