Life of Coco.. Miniature Dachshund

Hi there,

Let me introduce you to my pet puppy, Coco!
Coco is a miniature Dachshund and came to our family last year on Valentine's Day.


Coco was only 7 weeks old when I adopted him. Isn't he so adorable???


I ordered Wee-wee pad from Amazon and placed them throughout the house.
This is the photo of him not knowing what to do!


Coco says, "I don't like this sweater. I am going to take it off!"


Coco got tired after playing for 30 minutes. Coco used to sleep more than 19 hrs a day. Just like babies, they need that sleep to grow and thrive.

Sort:  

Thank you! I am so glad that you enjoyed it!

Coco is so adorable! I just want to cuddle him...
Thanks for sharing the photos!

Thank you for your sweet comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75