Gata Loops and Tsarap River —Original work

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Gata Loops & Tsarap River
Beautiful Tsarap River valley and Gata Loops that takes you from 13750 ft to 15302 ft in under 6 miles/ 10 kms via 21 hairpin bends enroute to the Himalayan Kingdom of Ladakh! Click for a higher resolution image.


If you like this please hit the follow button on my blog page and follow me on Steemit
Click here if you'd like to know more about me and my story!

#firepowerphotos #india #landscape #photos

Sort:  

Interesting. And thanks for the high res link. I'm going to try that on my posts.

If you liked this do check my other blogs. :) Thanks

Awww sweet India ! How do I miss all my friends there ! Your pictures are devine . I also posted something new today . Now I will have a glass of wine ! Looking forward for more ! 🍷

Thank you so much. :) Looking forward to it. :D

Thank you so much @norbu! :)

Thanks to a great photo . my blog #leylar-photo

Hey Thanks! :)

Stunning photo!

@firepower, such a beautiful gata loop. Superb😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42