The revival of my steemit blog

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemit community,
as seen in the past, I wanted to try out steemit / DTube as a plattform to share my gaming content, but I stopped this try fairly early, because I felt, that steemit, has to grow a bit, before it could get my main blogging site.

But as time went I also grew, and I got less interested in making gaming content and more interested in making and sharing photos. A few days ago I randomly stumbled over steemit again, and decided, to give it another try, but this time I want to share my photos with you. I'm probably going to write some text to my pictures I post in the future, but today I'm only going to show you some photos, as a preview of what you can expect, because I have to go to school in a few minutes.

So here are some photos I took in the last weeks:

A flower I dont know the name of:
Blume4.JPG

A plane from Airbus over Frankfurt:
Flugzeug.JPG

A hedgehog sitting in my yard:
Igel2.JPG

Feel free to correct my englisch in the comments, as I'm still learning englisch.

Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Nice images! I also switched from gaming to photography and videography a couple of years ago. Looking forward to your future posts! Thank you for upvoting my latest blog entry. Keep creating!

Thanks, I look forward to meet you some more times on steemit. Interesting, that you did the same thing as I did. Have a nice evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71