You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just me, trying to be a model xd was a photo deprevada but I liked follow me

in #photography6 years ago

As Mobbs posted already and I just replied in steemit.chat, you have to properly verify your account. The best way to do that is to post a video of yourself writing out the steemit account information, or link BACK to this steemit account from your already existing and established online accounts like facebook, instagram, etc. If you really are who you say you are, it will be easy to do it.

Sort:  

I'm not on facebook. On that page, did you add a link back to this new steemit account? That confirms that you are the account holder there. That account isn't new, right? How long have you been on facebook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50