End is near

in #photography7 years ago

So in one week I will finish my degree in design in Freiburg Germany. Really looking forward to it and I'm wondering what the rest of the year will bring.

So I share with you the nicest sunset from last week in Stuttgart, Germany.

IMG_8890.jpg

IMG_8884.jpg

Also check my trip to Thailand !

For more pictures and videos like this post and follow my account @finkistinger
Also follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

Congrats! Wish you the very best on your new adventures!

Amazing, what a beautiful colors!

Nice pics vote & follow fromme,
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands.

Thank you very much

You're welcome freund
Steem on Dibaco

You got some pretty nice shots here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44