Der Eiserne Steg 1868 Street-photography in Frankfurt

in #photography7 years ago

My favourite spot in Frankfurt, der Eiserne Steg 1868 on the Main river. It is sort of like a place out of film,--countless of love lockets cover the railings on either side. After snapping this photo I discovered the highest locket hanging from the bridge tower. Such a creative idea… I wonder who were the first in the world??? On the other side of the bridge is a flee market where you may find all sorts of unusual things.

DSCF3357.JPG

I look forward to meeting new people! I'm new to Steemit if you like what I post please hmu and/or follow along @finkavenue!

Up-vote and leave a comment for a chance to win 5% of this post's payout in 7 days! The person who I feel contributed the most thoughtful comment will win, and be notified in the post's comments section! View additional rules here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75