Travels & Adventures: Queen's Bath of Kauai, Hawaii

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! Kauai is such a beautiful island, with so many wonderful locations to discover. I'd like to share just one with you today. Queen's Bath is a unique tide pool on the north side of the island. It's a marvelous location, and some areas are even swimmable, but it can be very dangerous depending on the weather. People have died due to unexpected waves sweeping them away. Here are just some of the photos I took to capture the experience:

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath

Queen's Bath was such a fun area to explore the island! I hope you enjoyed my photos! Mahalo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83