MyPictureDay: The Best Sunset View I've Ever Seen - Palawan Islands, Philippines

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This pictures taken in Mt. Tapyas Coron Palawan. Palawan has the best sunset view I've ever seen specially in Coron. There are hundreds of people climbed up to this mountain for exercise and for sunset view. This is for free and open anytime. The best place for sunset and theirs a lot of people waiting for the sunset everyday. There are times that the sunset are so colorful you can't resist not to take a lot of pictures.

sun.jpg

20170216_181616_Richtone(HDR) (2).jpg

VIRB0010 (2).JPG

DSC_0047_2 (2).JPG

Great colors of the sky comes after the sun goes down. This pictures taken in different locations and different days as long as there is a sunset. I recommend to come here like 5 PM. Walking to the steps took like 45 mins depending on how fast or slow you walk. In my daily life I give time to watch sunset and take photographs it completes my day.

DSC_0009_11 (2).JPG

sun2.jpg

sun4.jpg

Palawan is know as the most beautiful island in the world. And also the best sunset view. There's a lot of good spot where you can take photo of the sunset.

DSC_0007_13 (2).JPG

DSC_0009_7 (2).JPG

VIRB0002 (2).JPG

Watch this video for more info..

Camera: Sony
For more pictures of the view of Coron Palawan visit my other post here @filipinalife
This is my entry to the challenge #mypictureday initiated by @timsaid.

Sort:  

yes palawan is really beautiful I miss the Mt. Tapyas for exercise and sunset

thats one very beautiful sunset! and the moon was cool, too. i like the first part when u asked ur sis to turn off her music, and she pretended to, but then just kept on dancing.. :P

hahaha yes.. i'm glad you watch the video.. my sister and i together with my mother likes to dance at home when you see on my Youtube channel :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47