when the sunrise

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160605_142654.jpg

Foto original by fikri02
Camera oppo neo
Edit with snapseed

Life always gives beauty to us all and beauty begins in every sunrise and real life begins. This morning I thought the clouds might be too gloomy to let the sun shine, but I was wrong and I watched the sun rise from behind a very beautiful mountain and yellow clouds turned blue. Finally the sky becomes bright and radiant!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-22T13:50:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You know, this clearly isn't your picture.

If you link to the source of the image and present the text as a short story you made up, it will be a great post and I will gladly upvote it. You can make a series of inventing little stories about the pictures.

This is my original photo and I took it with the OPPO Neo 3 camera
if you are not sure, you can check photos anywhere and tell me.
if the photo has someone else, surely the cheetah has reprimanded me.
and this is the proof, I took photos in 2016, and I still have some other photos in the same place.

thank you
Screenshot_2018-08-22-23-43-26.png

You know my profile picture and squat photo have the same face, that's me, and the picture is real. legal mine. try to look carefully

In that case I apologize and congratulate you for the amazing, beautiful picture. Upvoted & resteemed!

I forgive you and I hope you don't repeat it again. Thank you very much

Why would I repeat that if we just cleared it up? Plagiarizers are very, very common on steemit, so that's why I accused you. I didn't think that would offend you. Your photo was like too good to be true, you know? It's a really good pic.

thank you, glad to work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48