You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a question about photography

in #photography6 years ago

Ah I see what you mean, the unique individual artistic style that comes through differently for each artist. I understand what you mean now. I think I find that hard to answer for myself because I feel like I haven't found my own individual artistic style yet. Although I often look for lines, and symmetry in my images..

Sort:  

not sure if it's right to feel by yourself that you have a style, but maybe if you (me, anyone) don't jump from manner, style, way of self-expression because of desire to be different every time, but lead the same way of doing that coming from the inner side - this IS !
this IS the style, when you photograph different genres of works but there is something that say - it's your work ! that's good enough :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41