You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best laid plans....

in #photography6 years ago

I flagged your comment because you didn't come here to read my post or comment on it or even take part in a conversation, you only came here to harass and annoy someone else. I don't want or need to see that kind of anger and negativity on my page.

Sort:  

I'm sorry you had to deal with that idiot because he is mad at me, it's unacceptable for him to go after my friends.

Its cool, we had a productive chat. Thanks for having my back x

You can't have a reasonable conversation with an idiot but you did do pretty well 😂 I flagged his one post worth all of 0.4dollars because he has been poking me for a long time already, he can't get over that and now keeps harassing everyone who has anything to do with me.

Oh right I thought maybe he had plagiarised a post or something. He is a very angry person.

Well that has nothing to do with me...

I won't flag anymore of your comments if you stop calling me names, like 'piece of shit' and 'imbecile'.

Thank you I appreciate that and accept your apology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81