In order to Get What you Want, Learn to Give it First.Let's POWER UP 100% ! ! ! MyPictureDay SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Love and energy you gives goes back to you in return … so you have even more to give and the cycle feeds itself.

Today I decided to make something for my boys it took me only 5 minutes but a lot of fun for kids. Yes, I could just buy it but that's different ...

This is my submission for #mypictureday and #photography.

IMG_3906.JPG

Looks pretty good, don't you think?

IMG_3900.JPG

Don't worry, the BOTTLE is EMPTY and it was present from friends which visited me on the weekends.

IMG_3902.JPG

What can I say ... they do like pretend to be grown-ups already. BOTTLE is EMPTY !!!

IMG_3898.JPG

I just love them more than my LIFE !!!

IMG_3904.JPG

I love you all and hope you all know you ARE worth it and you ARE beautiful PEOPLE. Have a great day STEEMIT !!

If You like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me @fifthangel or resteem !

Sort:  

I adore these photos!

Sweet! :) Great shot! Don't forget to write "MyPictureDay Submission" in the title when you want to submit for the challenge.

Cheers

Ok,thank you so much

Really beautiful!!! ♥

Thank you for a comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44