Sort:  

You're right, should I post a proper self portrait instead?

that depends on what faces you have in your storage. The best ones like a young angelina jolie would still not work. captain jack sparrow or Berserk Guts could at least be entertaining. Oh wait it is impossible to have Guts face.

Nice, did you read the manga?

Yes my favorite manga of all time.

Nice! Not entirely sure, but I think it's my brothers (@inkvizstudios) favourite as well. I still have to see the anime myself though. Is it any good?

1997 anime has phenomenal music, nice art style but skips important events and characters and ends in a cliffhanger. Still in my eyes easily the best anime adaptation of Berserk. Movies went cgi while still skipping some things.Few points for trying. Later seasons went full retard. I can't watch them just like with Kingdom anime. In the end 1997 anime is a good trailer for the manga. but manga is still by far the best version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62