Sort:  

What a beautiful scene and please your friend's post

Thanks! Whaat?

Nice photography and nice view.

Thank you :))

I plan on going to Croatia for the summer holiday. Thanks for the photo @fibra59
Please check out my photography post https://steemit.com/photography/@alexpavlenko/the-ice-kingdom
Maybe you will like and upvote it, I would greatly appreciate it.

Where is your plan to go? Split or?

very good landscape shot. exxcellent composition and colours!
congrats my friend :)

Thank you a lot :)

..

haha wow my bad i didnt realize that was the title i just saw the camera stats in the description and was confused as if it was written in a different language haha but i guess thats why my name is what it is

Looks so beautiful and peaceful! I've heard on the news that you have some inconvenience with the smell right now and that's just awful. I hope the problem resolves soon. Poz iz zg😃 (koji isto smrdi🙄)

beautiful photo....nice point of view

What a location. I had a 550D at one stage and loved it!

It is better at night :)

550D is cool little camera but I am looking for some upgrade

That certainly is beautiful! I went from a 550D to a 5D mkII and loved it.

maybe I will firstly buy some good lens and then when I spend some money I will look for some fullframe camera.

What a beautifull view. Good post!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44