Sort:  

Are you going somewhere?
Love the photo

Not really , I just love to take photos of non ordinary things :D

In my mind, the plane is lifting off the ground, with this photo you are my pilot.
One of the reasons photos change the world taking us places. good job :)
The back gound is soothing too. The framing is great.

hahah airplane was ready for the flight. Pilot was behind me. He started engine 2 minutes after photo :D
I would definitly love to ride this thing!

I felt it in your photo
!Tip .10

🎁 Hi @fibra59! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Tiny Is Good – The Mind Finds It Pleasing Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Looks like you are ready for ride.

Posted using Partiko Android

Almost :)
I am not a pilot but I would love to try it :D

If pilot permits 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49