📷Another Lightning 📷

in #photography6 years ago


Canon 550D with 24-70mm 2.8
30"
33mm
F/8
ISO-100


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Superb 😍 ... Perfect shot

Thank you a lot :D

what a great timing ! looks like that streetlamp is throwing electricity

hahah thank you :)

Yeah, or lightning rod, grabbing it.

excellent photography.
look so very beautiful.

Wow..wonderful art..amazing photography..all the best...

wow excellent

Thanks @fibra59
Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.

that is nice

thats power thx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40