Albino cat ?! -The most beautiful cat I've ever seen

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers!
One day last summer I went to a beach caffe bar. Suddenly appeared one white cat while I was talking with my friends. Cat immediately climbed on my friend. Then I saw how beautiful the cat is. Completely white with striking blue eyes.

full size

full size

I was amazed by beauty of that cat so I asked barman about it. He said that he is owner of a cat and that cat is albino.
I don't know for sure is cat albino but owner said that cat cannot hear anything and has very bad eyesight. We tried to call the cat and give some salami but the cat didn't even turn round.

Does anyone know for sure is albino or not?

Photos shots with Xperia Z1 without any editing!

Greetings from @fibra59
full size

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

White cats often are deaf and often have blue eyes. They lack the black/orange/brown pigments of other cats, so you could say it was albino.

Thanks for information @l0k1

Also 9 out of 10 ginger cats are male, and the same for tortoiseshell being female.

Interesting fact my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67