FLOWER FLOWER, WHICH IS NOT WORKING WITH OTHER FLOWER CURRENT FLOWS

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

image

Good morning steemit friends, wherever friends are in sabahat always in good condition fine.

In my post this time I want to post about interest.

This flower I found in the bushes of my wetland forest this flower is a wildflower. Although this flower is a wildflower but this flower is not less beautiful with other flowers and also has a beautiful color, this flower develops during the day, and this flower has a very horrible color,

So my post right now, please leave your comment below let me know what you think.

Please upvote this post and follow me if you like and want to see the next post.

If you think others will enjoy this.
Please resteme !!

thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60