Perfect photographs in a perfect timing at the right angle

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Isn't it amusing and surprising when you took photos and unexpectedly didn't notice something unusual yet captured beautiful result? These are also ways to improve your photography. Here are some photos to share, enjoy and have fun. ;-)

I am just a little minnow whaling my way to Steemit. ^_^ 

To God be the glory- Be good, be blessed, be a blessing.

 

I haven't experience snorkeling yet but I would like to try, yay new adventure awaits. 

Keep swimming ^_^

What a great gymnastic balance!

Playing with cars :P

This squirrel must be fond of taking selfie shots:P

A statue of man with his horn perfectly  blowing the clouds.

So someone is sleepy or just bored? :P

I think these Ostrich are trying to build a huge clan. "Clan of Ostriches"!


 “Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.”
 

Source: StumbleUpon

Thank you for looking Steemians, I believe that these photos brought a smile on your face or brings joy to you. I would love to share my happiness even in these photographs. Kudos for the great talent of people who make it happen producing eye-catching shots, their talent, skills and abilities are highly appreciated. A perfect picture in a perfect timing with the perfect angle.


I wish to have that kind of photography skills in the future. I am learning, there are more ways to improve , I have that I-can-do-it-attitude which motivates me to be an aspiring photographer.


much love,

@fernwehninja <3

 



Sort:  

I'm a photographer at heart. :)
And I'm trying to improve every day, too.
Let's do our best. ^^

Yay, so nice of you to hear ^_^ we can learn it by practice <3

That's for sure. :D Practice makes perfect, after all. ^^

indeed , thank you @julee ;)

great shot man thanks for sharing

couldn't agree more, thanks for looking dude ;-))

Wow... those picture amazing :)

Madam. . Beautiful yet effortless! love it.


This post got a 2.62 % upvote thanks to @fernwehninja - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74