You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could this be the perfect place to live?

in #photography7 years ago

This looks like one of the most serene place you can even think about to live. Take a glass of whisky, sit on the porch, listen to the sounds around you and be just happy with life. How I would love to live in such a place... The city life is not for me.

Sort:  

Yep, I hear you there. I'm off next year to live on a narrow boat cruising the canals and rivers of England. That should be a serene and peaceful 12 months and a chance to really experience nature and get a lot of painting done.

I am sure it will be! Good luck and please share your art here that we can see and get inspired by you. :)

Cheers. Be plenty of time for Steemitering away from the chaos of the modern world and a danger of blog coherence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52