Photography Series #1: Black Eating Things (BET) #1

in #photography7 years ago

Mandarin orange #1

_DSC7351.JPG

Mandarin orange #2

_DSC7352.JPG

This is the start of a series of low-key photographs. I am in love with dark things, or low-key photographs. It is sometimes hard to perfect, but once you get the right photo, it looks amazing. The series' name is "Black Eating Things (BET)" for the sole reason that it looks like black or darkness eating the object which is photographed. I could write a whole essay on this topic. Maybe I should. (Please comment your opinion about low-key photographs. It would be awesome to hear your thoughts.)

Sort:  

I'd love to see some still life photography of fermentation! ;)

Hahah yes! How would one go about doing that? The different stages of for example bread baking?

Rotting fruit is what I had in mind!

Great idea! I will also do rotten bread, or moldy bread progression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33