Own photo shoot, city of Maracaibo (practice)

in #photography6 years ago

tadapor.jpg

Good night Steemians, this time I bring you a post outside of what I usually publish, I'm becoming a lover of photography and therefore to get to the top I have to practice a lot, the weekend I had the opportunity to go to a park in my city to take some pictures for a college class, I took a lot and I haven't had time to retouch them all before uploading them, so I show them these pictures that I took a friend of mine this Saturday as a practice, I hope you like it!

1.jpg

22.jpg

26.jpg

24.jpg

I Use a compact Casio Exilim Exfc-100 camera and retouch photos in Adobe Photoshop CC

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to visit my social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

See you another time!

Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

thanks! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56