just me :D

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0891.JPG

Already in my elementary school age I was captivated by the dreamer when I had a different idea of learning. The music in my head continued, but I started to be more serious about it until I was 9 years old: I enrolled in a music school. Basically, I wanted to play the guitar, but by some miracle there was no space left, so I started playing the piano, which was a very good decision looking back.

Ever since I was a child, I always felt that I had to create my own music.
This, of course, was opposed by many, because adults always have to play what the teaching order requires. Meanwhile, I began to play guitar in private tutorials to develop myself. I noticed that I write one kind of music when I play guitar and something else when I play piano.
This was a very interesting recognition for me.

And now:
I am a hungarian electronic music producer, who follows a new Forest house music genre.

more info:
http://youtube.com/fercomusic
http://fercomusic.com

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

That's cool to see some people from the music scene here on Steemit.
Do you have some exact plans where you want to get with your music in the nearest future?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

You are great and I do music too hehe.

wow cool :) nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steem fercomusic! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61