iPhone and GoPro Photography At Rayong Beach Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

Hello once again. From the previous post I have been doing reviews about my travels and photography. This time I will do a review back a while ago in mid 2015.

A little bit of brief, Thailand is filled with beautiful beaches and rich in islands. I have been travelling to many different places throughout the year. Allow me to show you and guide you through the details of each photographs. Hope you will enjoy !!

IMG_8867.JPG
Gopro + Water proof case with head strap to tie around your wrist and preventing it to fall off your hand

IMG_0560.JPG
That is the resort. You would need a vehicle to take you there because the compound is located 2 kilometers away from the main city and you would need to cross a mountain which has the distance of 800 meters

Imagine how beautiful would the resort be ?
IMG_0125.JPG
Starting with a welcome drink

IMG_0272.JPG
We arrived later in the evening which we were on time for seeing the sunset. This is the scenery from my room

IMG_0219.JPG
Wow ! My legs are actually big XD

IMG_0216.JPG

IMG_0227.JPG
Hello everybody !!!!!

IMG_0226.JPG
When watching a sunset it is better to have a sunglasses on all the time

IMG_8908.JPG
Me and my friend

IMG_0299.JPG
Welcoming another day with a beautiful scenery + water

IMG_0131.JPG
Rich scenery

IMG_0279.JPG
Grabbing some morning breakfast before we continue our journey

IMG_0277.JPG
Inside pool which is nearly connected to the outside

IMG_0280.JPG
Great aquatic view

IMG_0276.JPG
And finally back again to my room

That is pretty much it guys let me know how you feel and please do leave some comments !!!
I will continue to look into my travels and make past reviews for it hope you will stay tuned.
Follow me for more review.

Fen

Sort:  

Beautiful place Beautiful photos!!!

Lot's of thanks

Beautiful scenery with interesting description! Well done! ;)

p.s. : ส่งข้อความเกี่ยวกับเรื่องที่ถามไว้ทาง Steem.chat ให้แล้วนะคะ

ขอบพระคุณมากครับเดี๋ยวจะเข้าไปเช็คครับ

เข้า steemit.chat ไม่ได้ พี่เลยตอบข้อความใหม่ผ่าน E-mail นะคะ ไม่ทราบว่าได้รับรึป่าวคะ ....

Wow! Cools photos!

Thank you follow me for more !

Awesome post! Which resort did you stay at? I would love to go to Thailand too :)
Follow me @xredsoulless

I can message you privately. Due to commercial concerns I do not want to publicize the name. But thanks ! Follow me for more

Hi fenkeetapong. How do you message privately on Steemit :P since you can't say it publicly. Thanks for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59