Action Photo's In Snow

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everybody, this will be a gallery of me and my pictures while I was skiing. The location was at Arizona snowbowl. These are very valuable because it was my first time skiing in my life!

I was criticized that the position to put camera was terrible ... well it seems like they were wrong. Hope you will enjoy them.

IMG_0518.PNG Long way down !!

IMG_0168.PNG Yeehaww

IMG_0163.PNG

IMG_0516.PNG Epic fail

IMG_0165.PNG

IMG_0158.PNG Always see your terrain

IMG_0164.PNG

This is pretty much it. I also have a video if you want in click here

Sort:  

Interesting use of angle. The fourth one is very good.

Thank you I am glad you liked it

Cool! What did you use to take the pictures?

Hello @natashahall I use a Gopro and a pole mount.

Nice post! It seems that you had great adventure there! I personally love snow and enjoy watching your video very much! Well done! ;)

Thank you very much krub

You're welcome, ka! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59