You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The free economy quagmire in photography!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Your art is worth something! If there's anything Steemit's shown us, isn't it that?

You are sitting on 99.2 % voting power.
Maybe it's time to show others , what you are on about.

awesome photography btw

Sort:  

I'd love to get to a point where I can make half or most my living on Steemit, but until then I'm still only able to dedicate a few hours to the site a day, and almost all of the time is spent writing and authoring content. I typically get about 15 minutes a day to curate and I go through my feed and tags of interest doing that. If can start paying more bills with my Steemit rewards, I'd love nothing more than to spend an hour or two upvoting interesting content. Thanks very much about the work @felixxx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41