Street photography (phone photography)

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_8995.JPG

Hello steemers!

Good day.

As what I mentioned from my intro post, I always love the street.. and this is my first post about street photography..

It was a lovely night and I've decided to go out and take some street photo, and I ended coming to this carnaval in the city..

IMG_9129.JPG

You have to pay an entrance fee, I think it was less than a dollar.. I always like the carnavals, it's where people ride rides and play some games.. it is always a fun place for me..

IMG_9127.JPG

I didn't ride any rides though, but I shoot some little plastic animals and soldiers and got me some snacks for a reward! 😬

IMG_9137.JPG

And then I watched this motorcycle act, which was pretty impressive, I handed a 100 pesos bill to the performer he got it right away..

IMG_9164.JPG

IMG_9175.JPG

I clapped all the way through the performance act because I haven't seen anything like it in person. It was amazing!

IMG_9151.JPG

IMG_9130.JPG

And after I met some of my friends for dinner.

Thanks for sticking out guys, I hoped you enjoyed some of my street photography using my phone..

Ps. I used an IPhone 6s :)

See u again next time guys 😍

Sort:  

peryaaaahh.. our not so expensive carnival here in the ph 😄

It's always fun at peryasssss!! 😬😬😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56