Nature au naturel!

in #photography7 years ago

A walk among nature, absorbing all of its positive energy.

A fly taking what he can from this flower.

I try to get out to soak up some nature as much as I can. City life can drain you and something as simple as a walk in nature seems to bring me back to inner peace.

Not sure what this is, was thinking Cosmo but I don't think so. 

A not so pretty moth on a Daisy but it stayed long enought to allow me to photograph it. 

I apologize for not knowing some of the species. If you know what they are, I would love to know.


Sort:  

Ah
Love these cute little beauties
Fantastic photography
God bless you

Thank you. It is still a learning experience with Photography. I think I am getting better as the days go by.

Yes absolutely
You're getting better and better day by day

Absolutely beautiful and spectacular!
I agree that everyone can find grace and solace in nature
Have a great day

Thank you and I totally agree, imagine what this world would be if people actually stopped to admire the natural beauty that surrounds us.

Nice pictures, I'm following you now :)

Thank you very much. I returned the favor. :)

You're welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86