You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Photo Awards - August 2017 - Landscape Theme Announced

in #photography7 years ago

Hmmmm..... so basically you are charging people to participate in a contest you created and where you will be the judge...
Sounds dodgy to me I am sorry to say...

If you want to make money off the site i do not feel this is the right way. Just give the earnings of your post or something...

Just my view here
I would not mind participating but would not pay for the privilege

Sort:  

This isn't for everyone @felander. I feel you shouldn't judge me on just one post. Please have a read through my posts including my introduce yourself post (my first post) and you will see that I'm not a money hungry person, I'm just someone who likes to support community, not destroy it. I would prefer to give more than the earnings of a post to the winners. Thanks for your feedback though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96